So, as you may have noticed, I didn’t quite make it to the end of November with my Giving Thanks series. Three little days here at the end flew by without my giving thanks on this blog or Facebook. I did, however, give thanks to some people in person so that will just have to be good enough.

The other big goal that I’m so stinkin’ close to is having all my Christmas shopping done before December 1st. I’m down to one last person (who is tricky to buy for) and my brain is just stumped. Rather than buy a crummy present, I’m gonna keep working on it until I find something this person will truly love and use. All gifts that needed to be shipped are shipped. None of the others are wrapped…but I am hoping to work on that this evening.

Tomorrow starts the Jesse Tree. And more Christmas decorating. Maybe even some baking. And trying to shake this head cold. Hope your day is a happy one!

